Super Model -Naomi Campbell sends her condolence words to Mandela Family

Via her facebook page .
Nelson Mandela has stood as a figure of strength, hope, freedom, selflessness and love, and I join everyone across the world in mourning his passing. However, he was much more than just a figurehead to me – he was my mentor, my honorary grandfather, my Tata. Since meeting him in 1993, he’s guided me and gave me a reason for being in the tough times of my life. He changed my perception of the world.

It will take time to come to terms with his absence, but I know his energy and impact will forever be in the core of my spirit

My heart goes out to the entire Mandela family – Mama Graca, Mama Winnie, Zindzi, Malengani, Josina and the rest of the family

About Breezoom African News

I am a young , dynamic and resourceful man . A progressive and a social critic .

Posted on December 7, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment