Maheeda Releases Hot Nude Xmas Photos, Explains Why She Like Posting Nude Photos| +18

Maheeda Releases Hot Nude Xmas Photos, Explains Why She Like Posting Nude Photos| +18

Maheeda (2)
Maheeda! Maheeda!! Maheeda!!!.
You will agree with me that this name has fast become a household name on the social media. Incase, you think she has gone mad, she hasn’t. The gospel Singer, wife and a mother who is about to release her new gospel music explains why she like posting nude photos online.

Speaking with galaxy TV, she said:
“I’m not posting those nude pictures on the internet to teach people to start going naked, I posted them because I felt I am sexy and I love sexuality. In Europe, where I live, at a certain age, parents will start to teach their children about sex education. But it is unfortunate that I came from this part of the world where sentiment is attached to everything.

 

I’m 31 years old and I can’t pretend to behave like a baby or something. I’m sexy and I like it. I’m still spiritually inclined and I have some gospel songs which are not out yet. One of them is Papangolo. Those nude pictures you see is Maheeda. That is me. I am just expressing myself. I’m sexy and I am only appreciating that fact because I love sexuality.

 

See more photos:
Maheeda (3)

 

Maheeda (1)

 

Maheeda (4)

 

Maheeda (5)

About Breezoom African News

I am a young , dynamic and resourceful man . A progressive and a social critic .

Posted on December 22, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

